A smart reply by an organic farmer

wp-1468515092510.jpg

Image source:-Google

Customer:-Yesterday I took spinach from you, but there was an insect in it.

Organic farmer:-Madam, I apologize for that ,it is a part of the mother earth,if it has been managed to survive in it, it means that the vegetable is safe to consume and is free from chemicals.

Note:-πŸ‘†Based on true incident.

Encourage organic farming and don’t kill mother earth and her children’s(🐞🐜) by spraying chemicals unscientificallyπŸ™.

pritam.g

74 thoughts on “A smart reply by an organic farmer

  1. Great advice in your blog. Going organic is key to the survival of every creature great and small. I once tried to eat some inorganically grown broccoli… I say tried because the chemicals sprayed on it made it taste awful. P.S. I truly appreciate you liking / being a regular reader of my blogs.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: A good Sign – myorganiclifestylesite

  3. I love the thought of this (my daughter is a farmer).
    Reminds me of a joke:

    A waiter brings a bowl of soup to a patron.
    Patron: “Waiter, there’s a fly in my soup.”
    Waiter: “Don’t worry sir, you won’t be charged for the extra meat.”

    What could be more natural and organic than a bug?

    Thanks for this post, Gama.

    Seek peace,

    Paz

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Well said! Truly organic produce is produce that is completely pesticide and herbicide free. There should be no chemical interaction with the produce, not even in the soil it grows in. In Australia, we have an issue where farms are not regulated as they should be, and it is reflecting in produce labelled organic but really- isn’t. I have been writing about this issue due to similar experiences as yours. I am more drawn towards produce that has insects crawling on it rather than produce with no life! It’s time to really redefine organic and for people to realise that growing your own, being part of communal farming or going to similar markets is the best solution for your life. It not only impacts your body, but your mental state!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heya im for the first time here. I discovered this board and I to uncover It truly helpful &amp it helped me out a whole lot. I hope to supply something back and aid other people such as you helped me. decgbdecebfebace

    Like

Leave a Reply

