Nominated for the Liebster Award

image

I was nominated for the Liebster Awards by my fellow blogger https://mysestina.wordpress.com/.

Thanks a lot for choosing me.

Rules:
•Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
•Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
•Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
•Let the bloggers know you nominated them
•Give them 11 questions of your own.

Here are the questions I was asked:

 Are you a Hero?

yes,sometimes i feel especially when i help people.

How does writing help?

It helps me to keep myself active.

How far could you go to be heard, to be recognized?

I am ready to go to any extent in a good way.

Do you think we are alone in the universe?

I have not thought about this, according to me it is waste of thinking who are not visible to us.

What is an achievement?

Inner satisfaction is a big achievement.

Do you read as much you write?

Ya of course,it contributes while we write

What inspires you?

Nature which includes animals,plants,birds,humans……….

Do you follow to lead or you lead to follow?

My aim is to meet as many as new bloggers(friends)to learn and share our thoughts.

What could you possibly give to the world?

Myself as good human being to the society.

Do you let your failures drive you?

failures are stepping stones to success.

What’s the one thing that you would you change about this world?

Want to make the world with full of greenery by planting pants,

My nominees are:

https://saalaikamalathaai.wordpress.com/

https://closetoyoublog.wordpress.com/

https://randomsplits.wordpress.com/

https://mustaphabarki2014.wordpress.com/

https://aopinionatedman.wordpress.com/

 

My Questions for you :-

  1. What is the most recent book you read?
  2. Do you have any pets? If so what do you have?
  3. What inspired you to start blogging?
  4. Favorite Superhero?
  5. One best moment with your family?
  6. Do you earn money from blogging if so how?
  7. What makes you smile?
  8. If you could go to any place in the world, where would that be and why?
  9. What was your favorite place that you have visited?
  10. If money was not a factor, what would be your dream job?
  11. What is your overall life goal?

 

 

 

 

33 thoughts on “Nominated for the Liebster Award

  1. Wow Congratz ! 🙂 A friend nominated me for the award too.(Though I ‘m still not sure if I deserve it 😀 ) What d I do? Do I have to create a post titled Leibster award and then anwer the questions?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Liebater award, GAMA, that’s what I’m talking about. The man writes it all and with style. Thanks for the support gama, we are waiting for your comments on The Bald and the Brestless and I know you would love my story about the people with less makeup are better to snuggle with. I want to reach great heights like you. Spread the word of Gastradamus and out blod will be giving GAMA some excellent feedback. We love Gama at Gastradamus, the man speaks his mind and with posh.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

