Pet care experience

    Hi friends this blog is for those who are interested in pets. They can share here their any experience with their pets. Share about emergency first aids like any good tablet, cream, spray or any home remedies by mentioning particular disease, which will be helpful to the most of the people until they reach to the hospital.

    Pets are the most trust worthy creature in the world. While coming to home after finishing work from the office they are the one who welcome us heartily,I think most of them had experienced this.

    According to my view animals are nothing but their physical appearance is different from human beings but their soul and feelings are common like humans but only thing is that they can’t express like humans but they express in their own language ,which most talented creature in the world so called “HUMAN” can’t understand that.
I am happy that still there are some great people who respond to animals in their bad situations, adopt them and take special care of them a big salute to those great personalities.

The reason why I am writing blog on this particular subject is that:

IMG0746A

Mile at the age of 2year

      6 years back I adopted a newly born orphan cat which was laying alone on the street, her mother was laying dead on the other side of the road ,may be she met with an accident,i searched for other baby cats unfortunately i did not got them. I took the tom to home it was in very bad condition body was full wet his eyes were not  yet opened .I started feeding milk with syringe and making it to feel comfortable after 15 days it started to crawl slowly slowly .I kept his name as MILE in English (found). I treated Mile as one of my family member. While returning home from office I used bring him cookies, meat, chicken in the evening he used to sit at the house gate eagerly waiting for me. Suppose if I forgot to bring he used to check my bags again and again after confirming that I has not brought he goes to the corner of the wall and sit quietly,like this everything was going well until he reaches the age of breeding.

Image0012

Mile at the age of 5 years

 

 

       Once he reached the age of breeding, for breeding purpose he has to win all the cats in the area to date with female cat, this is the principle rule which cats follow. During breeding season he used to come home with body full of bruises. 2 years back he came with badly injured to one of his paw, due to expose of blood that paw was attacked by maggots, next day morning I took MILE to the doctor but the bad thing is that doctor refused to treat him because he was smelling badly because of maggots, the compounder asked me separately that he would treat if I offer him 500 Indian Rs.Yes i agreed, he started treatment in my home itself, I used to pick and drop him from his house daily for treatment. He used to charge me daily 500 Rs and separate charges for medicines, it continued for 7 days. At the end i came to know that MILE has lost his paw because the heartless compounder was disconnected the nerve system hence the paw started to rotten. I stopped him calling and consulted some medical shops and took some good medicines and separated the rotten paw from leg by cutting it. I treated him around 15 days he started showing improvement .Till now he is so active, does all activities like before he used to do.

DSC_0121

Mile after loosing his paw

         For most of the people only money matters they don’t respect for others life

   And one more important thing for writing this blog is ,today morning my friend called me asking for first aid because his cat was eaten rat killing poison and all his activities were stopped except breathing. I was also helpless not knowing what to do and i suggested him to take it to the hospital. After 2 hours I got again call from him saying that it got died on the way before reaching hospital.

“LET HER SOUL REST IN PEACE “

   So friends what I suggest is that share your views about animals and your experience with your pets, share what all different diseases are possible to attack to the pets and medicines name for treating them. In case of emergencies the pet owners can treat them. If possible with photos and videos.

The one useful comment can save many animals and bring smile on many faces.

Any feedback,suggestions,criticizes are most welcome

154 thoughts on “Pet care experience

  1. Being an animal lover, all I can say is that we need more people like you. Usually people ignore animals, shooing them away when seeing them alone. I’m glad you raised that little cat with so much love and care. Immense love towards people like you. Great deed 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You could ceгtainly see youг enthusiasm ithin tһe article уou writе.
    The worⅼd hopes for mߋre passionate writers ⅼike yօu whⲟ aгen’t
    afraid tо sɑү һow they Ьelieve. Aⅼways ɡo after yoᥙr heart.

    Like

  3. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

